Haters gonna hate LeBron

lbj

I’m not really a big fan of Basketball nor the NBA. I was just watching my husband shouting and yelling when NBA games will start. I was slowly introduced to the world of Basketball when we got married. So, I became aware of how Basketball is being played. Unconciously, I found myself starting to have sweaty hands and cheering for the Team. So I learned how intense the games can be (especially during finals).

Have you watched the latest interview with LeBron James after Game 5? If not, you can watch it here.

If you’ll try to watch the entire interview, I personally feel that the interviewers were the ones who puts the words into his mouth. So I would say that he just made his answers epic! 🙂

I like the way he plays, honestly. He’s good. Consistent triple-double stats? Back-to-back Championship with Miami? What else are you looking for in a player? Yeah, I’ve heard some say “He’s not MJ (Michael Jordan).” – If you are really a fan of Basketball, you will notice that the moves he’s doing is not a copycat from MJ’s. (It was more like Kobe Bryant who does that) So why the hell would you say that he’s not MJ? Of course he isn’t. It’s because, he is LBJ. He has his own persona once he enters the court. He has his own style. He has his own mindset. He has his own game.

Come on guys, let’s give the guy the credit. If he said that “He is confident because he is the BEST PLAYER in the world.” It’s because it’s true. It’s the truth. And he has proved that – several times. You just have to admit it to yourself. Stephen Curry plays well, but I think he still has a lot of work to do in his Basketball Career.

I just don’t get it why people needs to be so mean when they critique LeBron James. I’ve been seeing a lot of name-calling.. What’s wrong with you people? I just feel bad for the guy. Everyone has a talent, LeBron has a talent when it comes to Basketball. Period.

Picture it this way, when you graduated from Highschool let’s say you graduated with honors. Because you know you studied very hard and you gave your all, so you deserve the medals, the trophies and the awards. If someone will ask you “How confident are you to enter College?” I bet your answer will be somewhat similar with what Lebron said. “I am confident that I can go to any University that I want because I graduated with honors.” So there, that’s why I think LeBron answered that way. Because he knows. He has proven that several times.

Stop hating people. Look at the bigger picture before you post anything on your Facebook wall. We get the point that you hate LeBron James, but calling names and cursing? That’s just not Basketball. It’s more on insecurity. 🙂

Leave a Reply

